Meet the EDB Directors

Members of the Economic Development Board are appointed by City Council members and serve two-year terms. For any inquires, feel free to reach out to the Directors and Development Manager at: [email protected]

Quinn Gormley, President

John Dashtara

John Dashtara, Director

Victoria Winburne

Victoria Winburne, Director

Christian Alvarado

Christian Alvarado, Vice President

Tony Lockridge

Tony Lockridge, Secretary

Kevin Hight

Kevin Hight, Director

Christy Black

Christy Black, Director